Enoggera Ward

Brisbane City Council is the largest local government in Australia with 26 wards. Enoggera Ward comprises the suburbs of Enoggera, Gaythorne, Mitchelton, Newmarket, Wilston and parts of Alderley, Ashgrove, Grange, Keperra and Windsor.

Enoggera Ward Map

It is surrounded by the wards of CentralHamiltonMarchantMcDowallPaddington and The Gap.

Check your address on the Electoral Commission Queensland website to confirm your local and state government area.

State Government representatives

The state electorates in Enoggera Ward include ClayfieldCooper, EvertonFerny Grove and Stafford.

Federal Government representatives

The federal electorates in Enoggera Ward include Brisbane and Ryan.

Check your address on the Australian Electoral Commission website to confirm your federal electorate.