Enoggera Ward

The Enoggera Ward comprises the suburbs:

  • Enoggera
  • Gaythorne
  • Mitchelton
  • Newmarket,
  • Wilston
  • Alderley
  • Ashgrove
  • Grange
  • Keperra
  • Windsor
Enoggera Ward Map

It is surrounded by the wards of Central, Hamilton, Marchant, Mcdowall, Paddington and The Gap.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Clayfield, Everton, Ferny Grove and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Ryan.